2018-2019 HRAPA Committee Directors

The Hampton Roads Chapter Directors are appointed once every other year at the November Annual meeting of members. The board term is two years December to November. The Directors are required to attend the bi-monthly Board Meetings, bi-monthly Business Meetings, and represent the Chapter at national, state, and community events, as needed.

The HRAPA are always looking for volunteers. If you are interested please contact the Director of the committee to volunteer your services or if you have any questions,

Committee Directors

Committee Directors

Director of Membership

Stephanie Parker, CPP
Canon ITS, Inc.
850 Greenbrier Circle
Chesapeake 23320
757-579-7132
757-579-7086
e-mail: sparker@cits.canon.com
Director of Community Service & NPW Coordinator

Tiffani L. Gray, CPP
4 Lenora Dr
Newport News , VA 23601
7572565002

e-mail: Tiffani.L.Gray@gmail.com
Director of Education

Jacqueline Kronstain, CPP
Canon Virginia, Inc
12000 Canon Blvd
Newport News , VA 23606
881-6026
881-6735
e-mail: jkronstain@cvi.canon.com
Director of Sponsors & Government Relations

Stephanie Parker, CPP
Canon ITS, Inc.
850 Greenbrier Circle
Chesapeake 23320
757-579-7132
757-579-7086
e-mail: sparker@cits.canon.com
Newsletter Editor

Michele Salak, CPP
L-3 Unidyne
2740 Ellsmere Ave
Norfolk , VA 23513
963-1319
963-1367
e-mail: michele.salak@L3T.com
Director of Meeting Speakers

Melinee` Deidra Cody, CPP
PenSoft
151 Enterprise Drive
Newport News , VA 23603
757-873-1199
757-873-1733
e-mail: mcody@pensoft.com
Advisor

Melinee` Deidra Cody, CPP
PenSoft
151 Enterprise Drive
Newport News , VA 23603
757-873-1199
757-873-1733
e-mail: mcody@pensoft.com
Advisor

Melanie Kelly
Sumitomo Machinery Corp. of America
4200 Holland Blvd
Chesapeake , VA 23323
485-3355 ext 8272
485-7259
e-mail: melanie.kelly@shi-g.com
Webmaster

Melinee` Deidra Cody, CPP
PenSoft
151 Enterprise Drive
Newport News , VA 23603
757-873-1199
757-873-1733
e-mail: mcody@pensoft.com

VACANT

President- Elect

Historian